Greater Gibson County TN Chamber of Commerce 200th Anniversary
Get directionsSend us an emailCall todaySearch in the website
Major Towns in Gibson County

From Doodle Soup to Teapots, from the scary to the historical, the uniqueness of each of the ten communities in Gibson County combine to make it a great place to live and work.

Eight of the ten towns/cities in Gibson County are served by The Greater Gibson County Area Chamber of Commerce. These communities include Bradford, Dyer, Gibson, Kenton, Medina, Rutherford, Trenton, and Yorkville. Their town Chambers serves Humboldt and Milan.

Each community invites visitors to come and see what sets them apart.


Let's get in touch

If you have any questions, let us help you!