Economic Development

The Greater Gibson County Area Chamber of Commerce serves Bradford, Dyer, Gibson, Kenton, Medina, Rutherford, Trenton and Yorkville. In partnership with over 200-member businesses, the Chamber works to foster new opportunities for economic development and community betterment for the Greater Gibson County area. In return for their partnership, these member businesses benefit greatly from the Chamber's successful programs geared toward improving the economic climate and quality of life in the area.